top of page

Leadership Team

Hanna Adams

Executive Director

Tammy Smith


Rebecca Connell

HR Director

Sierra Keeney

Executive Assistant

Todd Leibham

Director of Development

Laverne Davis

Director of Child and Family Services

Brandy Crowder

Finance Director

Wayne Kauffman

Director of Infrastructure

Shenika Arredondo

Community Services Director

bottom of page