Leadership Team

Hanna Adams

Executive Director

Sierra Keeney

Executive Assistant

sierrak@ctoinc.org

Brandy Crowder

Finance Director

Tammy Smith

Comptroller

Mayra Martinez

Housing Director

Mandy Ridgeway

RSVP Director

mandy.ridgeway@ctoinc.org

Wayne Kauffman

Director of Infrastructure

waynek@ctoinc.org

Rebecca Connell

HR Director

rconnell@ctoinc.org

Laverne Davis

Director of Child and Family Services

laverne.davis@ctoinc.org

Shenika Arredondo

Community Services Director

shenika@ctoinc.org

Please reload